Lifestyle

New Look Wish List

New Look is one of my favourite shops. I find their clothes fit well, they’re good quality and they’re also not super expensive, 50% of my wardrobe is probably New Look tbf.

I’ve bought quite a few things from there recently (including a couple of pairs of shoes) but I thought I’d do a post on some of the items in my wish list that I haven’t purchased (yet…).

kimono-tileMake up bag-tile1pink top-tile

Black Mesh Spot Print Kimono | I love this kimono. I don’t really know how I would style it to be honest, but I love the dots and the fact that it’s mesh. I think it would look really nice with skinny jeans and heeled boots maybe?

Blue Floral Embroidered Skinny Jeans | These jeans are so Summery. I really like the embroidered flower detailing.

Multicoloured Ombre Glitter Make Up Bag | It’s glitter. Need I say more?

Pink Watermelon Fairy Lights | My favourite flavours are watermelon and peach so I kind of feel like I need these lights because anything watermelon flavoured or scented I usually buy. That means I should also buy things that are watermelon themed too right?

Pink Cold Shoulder Cross Strap Back Top | Since I went blonde I’ve really been loving pinks and I think this shade of pink is lovely. I’m not really a fan of fuchsia pink so this is bright enough for me without being too in your face. I like the detailing on the back too.

Wide Fit Black Suedette Peep Toe Heeled Sandals | As I mentioned in my Summer Footwear Haul post I have annoying wide yet delicate feet, so I love that New Look offer a wide fit range of shoes. These look like they would be really comfy and I like that heel isn’t too high without being so low that it’s pointless.

(All photos are from New Look’s website. Photos are not my own.)

Blog Signature

Leave a Reply

