Beauty

Mini Haul

Haul Main

I picked up a few new bits last week that I thought I’d share with you. I went to Boots, TK Maxx and New Look on my way home from work one day and whilst I didn’t get a lot I’m really happy with what I bought.

Mini Haul Close 1.jpg

EARRINGS.jpg

I spotted these little pastel studs and couldn’t resist them! I love how cute the little hearts are. They were only £4.99 for the whole pack as well, which is pretty good for six pairs of earrings.

NYX PETAL LINER

NYX BLACK LINER

I picked up two liquid eyeliners from the NYX stand in Boots. One in a beautiful pink shade called Petal from the Vivid Brights collection and the basic black Vinyl liner. I saw Nikkie Tutorials use the pink eyeliner from NYX in a video on YouTube recently and I loved it! It’s quite bright and I’ve had a bit of a play with it but haven’t quite figured out how to make it wearable just yet, ha. I love both of these liners because I find them so easy to apply. I’m pretty crap when it comes to liquid liner but these make it so simple, the brush is really fine so it just glides right across your lid with no fuss and they also don’t go flaky after a few hours like some liners can.

Molten Metal Close.jpg

I also got one of the new Molten Metal Nail Paints from Barry M. I had seen someone on Instagram post a photo of this holographic nail polish and I assumed it was going to be only something you could have done in a nail salon, like a foil or something, but when I found out it was Barry M, I made it my mission to get it asap. I’ve worn it once so far and it’s amazing. This photo doesn’t do it justice but I have posted a video of it on my insta if you want to have a look at what it’s like on the nails.

TONY MOLY MASK.jpg

I had a gift voucher to use in TK Maxx that was expiring and spent a while browsing each floor for something I wanted. When I saw that they had a TONYMOLY mask I practically snatched it from the shelf so that no one else could get the last one, there was no one else around but still. It was also only £3.99 which is an absolute bargain as they’re usually around £5-£6. I haven’t used it yet but I’m sure I’ll write a blog post about it when I do.

Blog Signature

20 thoughts on “Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

